Reel People Logo

Messages Vol. 8 :: Compiled & Mixed by MdCL

November 19, 2012  |  Latest News, MdCL - Releases, Papa Records
Messages Vol. 8 :: Compiled & Mixed by MdCL

Papa Records & Reel People Music present
MESSAGES Vol. 8 – Compiled & Mixed by MdCL


Papa Records

General Release Date : 19 / 11 / 2012
1. AAries – Don’t Give It Up (MdCL Remix)
2. Mariella – Lovesick (MdCL Remix)
3. Reel People feat. Darien Sure (MdCL Remix)
4. Sandra St. Victor – Cosmos (Souled Remix)
5. Incognito – Feel The Pressure (MdCL Remix)
6. The Layabouts feat. Portia Monique – Do Better (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
7. Masa Sextet feat. Bembe Seque – Music Is The Healing Force
8. Reel People feat. Omar – Outta Love (Souled Remix)
9. MdCL feat. Olatunde – The Calling
10. MdCL feat. Bembe Seque & Nia Andrews – Push
11. Tortured Soul – Did You Miss Me (MdCL Remix)
12. MdCL feat. Ovasoul7 – Feels Like Home (The Layabouts Future Retro Vocal Mix)
13. The Realm feat. Choklate – I’ll Let It (Seiji Remix)
14. Reel People feat. Nathan Haines – Spiritual (Opaque Remix)
15. MdCL feat. Tosin Tao – Everything I Need (Afronaut Remix)
16. Reel People feat. Darien – Alibi (Dennis F’s Out On Bail Instrumental Mix)
17. The Layabouts feat. Shea Soul – Perfectly (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
18. MdCL – Uplifted
19. Osunlade feat. Maiya James – Same Thing (Atjazz Floor Dub)
20. Jon Cutler feat. Sarah Ann Webb – Dawn (Afronaut Reconstruction)
21. Everyday People – Simmer Down (House Vox)
22. Renn – Nights In Africa (Club Instrumental Mix)
23. Alison David – Dreams (Zed Bias Dub)
24. Reel People feat. Darien – Upside (Bugz Upside Mix)
25. DJ Spinna feat. Heavy – We Can Change This World (Yoruba Soul Mix)

PAPA RECORDS & REEL PEOPLE MUSIC are delighted to present VOLUME 8 of our MESSAGES series, brilliantly crafted and put together by one of soulful dance music’s finest, MdCL (Mark de Clive-Lowe).

MESSAGES Vol. 8 has been impressively crafted and put together by one of our favourite soulful artists, MARK de CLIVE-LOWE (MdCL).

The album includes some very special highlights including MARK’s recent remixes of AARIES – DON’T GIVE IT UP and also REEL PEOPLE’s SURE. There are lots and lots of hidden gems on this album so make sure you don’t miss out!!

Click logo to Buy Now:

Leave a Reply