Reel People Logo

MESSAGES Vol. 6 (Compiled & Mixed by Aki Bergen)

MESSAGES Vol. 6 (Compiled & Mixed by Aki Bergen)

MESSAGES VOL. 6 (Compiled & Mixed by Aki Bergen)

Papa Records


General Release Date : 20 / 02 / 2012
1. The Realm & V – One Chance (Aki Bergen Remix)
2. Reel People feat. Tony Momrelle – Golden Lady (Louie Vega Roots Mix)
3. Debórah Bond – You Are The One (Reel People Vocal Mix)
4. Aki Bergen feat. Carmen Sherry – Into My Soul (Spiritchaser Remix)
5. LD-10 – Earthworks (Main Mix)
6. The Realm – La Strada
7. Matthew Bandy feat. Renn – This Feeling (Vocal Mix)
8. Reel People feat. Darien – Alibi (Dennis F’s Out On Bail Mix)
9. Alison David – Dreams (Andre Lodemann Still Dreaming Remix)
10. The Layabouts feat. Shea Soul – Perfectly (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
11. Simon Grey – The Galactica Suite (Original Mix)
12. DJ Spinna feat. N’dea Davenport – Where’s Your Love
13. Imaani – Found My Light (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal)
14. Fresh & Low – Sweet Inspiration (Vocal Version)
15. Reel People feat. Tony Momrelle – Star (Manuel Tur Remix)
16. Tarantulaz feat. Tiffany Loren – I Wasn’t Kidding (Vocal Mix)
17. Manoo & Francois A feat. Dyanna Fearon – Crying For Love (Ezel Quisqueya Soul Mix)
18. MdCL – Uplifted
19. Renn – Nights In Africa (Reprise)
20. Choklate – The Tea (Aki Bergen Remix)

PAPA RECORDS & REEL PEOPLE MUSIC are delighted to present the next volume of MESSAGES, a new event and compilation series to showcase the incredible music on offer from both labels.

Volume 6 comes courtesy of one of house music’s current heroes, AKI BERGEN.

Click logo to Buy Now:

Leave a Reply