Reel People Logo

Messages Ibiza 2012 (Compiled & Mixed by Spiritchaser)

August 27, 2012  |  Latest News, Papa Records, uncategorized
Messages Ibiza 2012 (Compiled & Mixed by Spiritchaser)

Papa Records & Reel People Music present
MESSAGES Ibiza 2012
Compiled & Mixed by Spiritchaser


Papa Records

General Release Date : 27 / 08 / 2012
1. Osunlade feat. Maiya James – Same Thing (Spiritchaser Remix)
2. Spiritchaser – Conch
3. The Layabouts feat. Terri Walker – Here With You (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
4. Baunz – The Same Thing (Huxley Dub)
5. Aki Bergen feat. Carmen Sherry – Into My Soul (Spiritchaser Remix)
6. LD-10 – Earthworks (Main Mix)
7. The Realm – When In Rome (Spiritchaser’s Balearic Re-touch)
8. Imaani – Found My Light (Spiritchaser Re-edit)
9. Kyodai – Do You Wanna (Original Mix)
10. Alison David – Dreams (Andre Lodemann Still Dreaming Remix)
11. Spiritchaser – Yesterday’s Gone (Tomorrow’s Dub)
12. The Layabouts feat. Portia Monique – Do Better (Spiritchaser Remix)
13. Reel People feat. Tony Momrelle – Star (Rocco Underground Mix)
14. Incognito – Freedom To Love (Atjazz Instrumental Remix)
15. Steve Mill, Elias Tzikas – Christie’s Inner Thoughts (Main Mix)
16. MdCL feat. Ovasoul7 – Feels Like Home (The Layabouts Future Retro Dub Mix)
17. Jamc Groove – Midnight (Manuel Tur & Dplay Remix)
18. Tarantulaz feat. Tiffany Loren – I Wasn’t Kidding (The Layabouts Future Retro Vocal Mix)
19. The Realm feat. Choklate – I’ll Let It (Aki Bergen Remix)
20. Spiritchaser – Sueño Latino (Main Mix)
21. Aki Bergen feat. Carmen Sherry – Into My Soul (Rocco Deep Mix)
22. Reel People feat. Darien – Alibi (The Layabouts Dub Edit)
23. Renn – Nights In Africa (The Layabouts Main Vocal Mix)
24. Spiritchaser feat. Robina – Rain Down (Dub Mix)
25. Zaki – In The Night (Dub Mix)

PAPA RECORDS & REEL PEOPLE MUSIC are delighted to present a very special IBIZA 2012 MESSAGES album, brilliantly crafted and put together by one of house music’s outstanding artists, SPIRITCHASER.

The album includes some very special highlights including SPIRITCHASER’s recent deep house epic CONCH plus also some of their recent smash remixes, OSUNLADE FEAT. MAIYA JAMES – SAME THING, THE LAYABOUTS FEAT. PORTIA MONIQUE – DO BETTER and the classic remix of AKI BERGEN FEAT. CARMEN SHERRY – INTO MY SOUL.

This one album not to be missed out on!!

Click logo to Buy Now:

Leave a Reply